Staff

 

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

 

Clayton A. Kamida
President & CEO
440-8874
ckamida@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Derek Kanehira
VP & Dir. of HR Services
440-8810
dkanehira@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Ken Kawamoto
VP & Dir. of Negotiations Services
440-8842
kkawamoto@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Sheri-Ann Lau Clark
VP, Corporate Secretary & General Counsel
440-8823
slauclark@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Lori Fukumae
VP & Dir. of Membership Development
440-8808
lfukumae@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Alan K. Yasuda
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
440-8818
alan@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

 

 

Ryan Sanada
Dir. of Legal and Government Affairs
440-8846
rsanada@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

Heather Knutson
Sr. HR Consultant & Staff Attorney
440-8824
hknutson@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Jessica Morikone
HR Consultant
440-8816
jmorikone@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Corey Nakamoto
HR Consultant
440-8827
cnakamoto@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Carrie Takahama
Sr. HR Consultant
440-8806
ctakahama@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Mike Vasper
Sr. HR Consultant
440-8805
mvasper@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Janice M. Yates
HR Advisor
440-8840
jyates@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

LABOR RELATIONS

 

 

Wendy M. Chun
Sr. LR Consultant
440-8835
wchun@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

Michael Nitta

 

Michael Nitta
LR Consultant
440-8804
mnitta@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Dixon T. Suzuki
Sr. LR Consultant
440-8837
dsuzuki@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Guy T. Tajiri
Sr. LR Consultant
440-8819
gtajiri@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

 

 

SURVEYS & COMPENSATION

 

 

Susan Amuro
Surveys & Compensation Analyst
440-8809
samuro@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Cathy K. Keaulani
Manager, Surveys & Compensation Services
440-8845
ckeaulani@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

IT/WEB

 

 

Jay Chun
IT Manager
440-8841
jchun@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

WORKSHOP & SEMINAR REGISTRATION

 

 

Tonya Ahn
HR Services Assistant
440-8815
tonya@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

Victoria Tasaka
Negotiations Services Secretary
440-8888
vtasaka@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

MEETING ROOMS

 

 

Irma K. Hinazumi
Executive Assistant
440-8836
ihinazumi@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

ACCOUNTING

 

 

Joni Torres
Bookkeeper
440-8817
jtorres@hecouncil.org
vCard

 

 

PRINTING SERVICES

 

 

Paul S. Nakagawa
Mgr., Facilities Maint. & Printing Svcs.
440-8811
pnakagawa@hecouncil.org
vCard